EP "Feast On Thyself"

Image of EP "Feast On Thyself"


Placentophagia's debut release - FEAST ON THYSELF - was released on July 20, 2012.

Order your copy today for $6.00 !
We'll also add an official sticker of the album cover.

This brutally grotesque death album holds 5 soul-tearing tracks:

1. Feast On Thyself
2. Ceremony of Atrophy
3. Flesh Fetish
4. Embryophile
5. Cadaver To The Unborn

Get your CD today!